When Darkness Looms 7

When darkness looms and I can’t seem to find myself

All I can do is keep my feelings true 

And hope my heart won’t stop to feel

Because there feelings I have for you are real

I’m not mad,I’m perfectly sane

But my heart is crazy, crazy in love

Crazy because it has already made a stand

To die without you,so please if you do leave me,

Get me six feet in my backyard

Or put me on a hot air balloon and let me fly to Neverland

But remember that I’ll always love you. 

The person I’m writing this for doesn’t even read my blog but just in case you do know that this is true.

Leave a Reply

