When Darkness Looms 5


When darkness looms,even the stars seem to sleep

The clouds so heavy all we can do is hope they don’t drip

She had been all alone

And when I came into her life

It was like to her,a new dawn

I showed her love and affection

And she gave it back

Like a mirror in its reflection

Now her spring has found a source

And I’m never letting go off this beauty

Because I don’t want to live my life feeling guilty

For now the stars seem to wake

And the clouds are clearing,

It’s best that way for our sake.

Leave a Reply

